Events

Events 2018

The Cooper Sport 500 Register will be sharing club stands with the 2000 Mini Register again in 2018. A provisional list of the shows for 2018 we plan to attend can be found below:

 

 

 

Sun 28th January Mini Fair 2018 Bingley Hall

Sun 25th MarchBrooklands Mini Day

Fri-Sun 23rd-25th March Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show - NEC

Easter Monday 2nd April Surrey Hills Easter Mini Run (starts at Pirbright in Surrey)

Sat 14th April Pride of Longbridge

Sun 29th April Moonraker Charity Run - Moles Mini Club (Wiltshire)

Sun 13th May Himley Hall Mini ShowYes

Sun 3rd June National Metro & Mini Show - Gaydon British Motor Museum

Sun 10th June Beaulieu Mini Show

Sun 1st July Mini Mega Meet - Lytham Hall

Sun 1st July BMC Leyland Show - Gaydon British Motor Museum

Sun 2nd September(TBC) Minis by the Sea - Worthing WSMOCYes

Sun 23rd September Stanford Hall

Sat/Sun 15th/16th Sept. Footman James Manchester Classic Car Show

Sat 29th September Miniworld Action Day Castle Combe

9th-11th November Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show - NEC Birmingham