Events

Events 2020

The Cooper Sport 500 Register will be sharing club stands with the 2000 Mini Register again in 2020. A provisional list of the shows for 2020 we plan to attend can be found below:




Sun 22nd March                     Brooklands Mini Day


Fri-Sun 27th-29th March       NEC Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show


Easter Monday 13th April     Surrey Hills Easter Mini Run (starts at Pirbright in Surrey)


Sat 18th April                         Pride of Longbridge


Sun 26th April                        Moonraker Charity Run - Moles Mini Club (Wiltshire)


Sun 10th May                         Himley Hall Mini Show


Sun 14th June                        Beaulieu Mini Show


Sun 21st June                        Mini & Metro Show - Gaydon British Motor Museum


Sun 12th July                         BMC Leyland Show - Gaydon British Motor Museum


Sun 30th August (TBC)         Minis by the Sea - Steyne Gardens, Worthing, West Sussex


Sat 19th September               Miniworld Action Day, Castle Combe


Sun 20th September              Stanford Hall


Fri-Sun 13th-15th November  NEC Classic Car Show