Events

Events 2021

The Cooper Sport 500 Register will be sharing club stands with the 2000 Mini Register again in 2022. A list of the shows for 2022 we plan to attend can be found below:


 Sun 27th March                  Brooklands Mini Day

 Sat 23rd April                      Pride of Longbridge                                           Sun 8th May                       Himley Hall Mini Show                                   

 Sun 15th May                     London 2 Brighton Run                                     Sun 5th June                      National Metro & Mini Show - Gaydon British                                              Motor Museum                         

 Sun 12th June                    Beaulieu Mini Show                                           Sat 25th June                     Miniworld Action Day Castle Combe Circuit     Sun 10th July                     BMC Leyland Show - Gaydon British Motor                                                Museum                                      

 Sun 11th September          Stanford Hall Mini Festival                                Fri 11th-Sun 13th Nov        Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show -                                                  NEC Birmingham